Illini football fall camp schedule released

Illini
illini pre season football practice_1532026996473.jpg.jpg

UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS (WCIA) — The Fighting Illini Football Team will open practice for the 2018 season two weeks from Friday.

To check it out, training camp will be open to the public with practices August 3 – 18; the first few beginning at 3 pm.

Most will be held on the campus recreation fields bordered by Florida and Goodwin, just a few blocks from Memorial Stadium. Free parking is available in Lot F23.

2018 Fighting Illini Football Training Camp Schedule (as of July 18*)

Date

Practice

Time

Location

 

Fri., Aug. 3

Practice 1

3-5 pm

Campus Rec. Fields

 

Sat., Aug. 4

Practice 2

9-11 am

Campus Rec. Fields

 

Sun., Aug. 5

No Practice

   

Mon., Aug. 6

Practice 3

9-11 am

Campus Rec. Fields

 

Tue., Aug. 7

Practice 4

9-11 am

Campus Rec. Fields

 

Wed., Aug. 8

Practice 5

3-5 pm

Campus Rec. Fields

 

Thu., Aug. 9

Practice 6

9-11 am

Campus Rec. Fields

 

Fri., Aug. 10

Practice 7

9-11 am

Campus Rec. Fields

 

Sat., Aug. 11

Practice 8

3-5 pm

Campus Rec. Fields

 

Sun., Aug. 12

No Practice

   

Mon., Aug. 13

Practice 9

9-11 am

Campus Rec. Fields

 

Tue., Aug. 14

Practice 10

9-11 am

Campus Rec. Fields

 

Wed., Aug. 15

Practice 11

3-5 pm

Campus Rec. Fields

 

Thu., Aug. 16

Practice 12

9-11 am

Campus Rec. Fields

 

Fri., Aug. 17

Practice 13

9-11 am

Campus Rec. Fields

 

Sat., Aug. 18

Practice 14

3-5 pm

Memorial Stadium

 

   Sat. Aug. 18

Fan Appreciation Day

5-6 pm

Memorial Stadium

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

Fill out my online form.