YLEH: The Race for Governor

Local News
yleh your local election headquarters_1490115255394.jpg

CHICAGO, Ill. (WCIA) — The Democratic candidates for Illinois Governor participating in the debate will include: Daniel Biss, Bob Daiber, Tio Hardiman, Chris Kennedy, Robert Marshall, and J.B. Pritzker.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.